Candidates in Sequence of Election Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

€ electoral

Work Location: Dubbo Count Centre

Area: Wellington Council Ward: Undivided

Candidates Name	Group	Group Name	Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
JONES Anne	ZZ	UNGROUPED	1	1
SMITH Pip	ZZ	UNGROUPED	1	2
GRIGGS Mark	ZZ	UNGROUPED	5	3
GRANT David	ZZ	UNGROUPED	5	4
BUHR Rod	Α		7	5
CROSS Graham	Α		9	6
DRAY Terry	ZZ	UNGROUPED	9	7
HANNEY Marcus	ZZ	UNGROUPED	13	8
CONN Alison	ZZ	UNGROUPED	14	9

Date Generated: 12/09/2012 02:03 pm Page 1 of 1